Silver Bella Sneak Peek #3

See this stack of felt?

IMG_0919

I combined these two stacks of felt to make little needle books for each of the recipients of my swaps. I embroidered their initials on each one. Voila! Name tags!

IMG_0917

IMG_0925

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jami Miller said,

    Lisa,
    Thank you so much for your contribution to the swap, it was very inspiring. I love the little needle case, it fits just so in my stitching bag. Your comments are sweet and endearing, and I wish I had three more days at SB to meet you and others that were in the swap and say THANK YOU! Blessings to you, Jami

    • 2

      thetruevine said,

      I am so happy to have participated in this swap! I’ve made big progress in getting the squares put together and that’s been a lot of fun, too.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

