Silver Bella Love Chapter Swap

Oh, I don’t even know where to begin with all of my Silver Bella tales, so I’ve decided to just jump in with the swaps. As you saw earlier, I signed up to participate in the Love Chapter Swap. (If you missed my contribution, click HERE.) We swapped right after supper the first night and Karla and Lynn were very busy getting all of the ornaments sorted out for us.

IMG_0992

And after all of the sorting, I ended up with this fabulous collection of ornaments:

IMG_1006

IMG_1008

Are these not amazing?

IMG_1007

(Oh, poo. That reflection is hiding the word “rude.” Isn’t that a cool ornament by my friend, Cherie?)

They are all amazing!

IMG_1009

And Lynn and Karla even gave us an “extra” ornament with the whole verse on the back.

IMG_1010

Now, I can’t wait to go get a little tree and display all of these awesome ornaments!

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    MOM said,

    Those all look fabulous. I’m looking forward to seeing them in person!

  2. 2

    sheree said,

    Very nice, I see some of those verses we are memorizing!!

  3. 4

    Myra said,

    I love all of your creations and yes, Jenny Doh’s speech was awesome! I loved Silver Bella and can’t wait to go next year. Please keep in touch!

  4. 6

    Laurie said,

    I was coveting that soldered Love ornament — saw so many people wearing it as a necklace!

  5. 7

    Just love that we were swap partners and that yourself, Claire, Joan and I were able to sit a spell and play!! Thankyou Lord for that moment in time!! Send those girls my hug will you?? XO Loved your ornament by the way!! It will be up on a tree always!

  6. 9

    Amelia said,

    These will look incredible hanging up together. Whee!

  7. 10

    […] the Silver Bella Love Chapter Ornament swap? Well, last week, Mom bought me a perfect little table-top tree at the Hobby Lobby Christmas sale. […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

