Silver Bella Three-Inchey Swap

A second swap in which I participated was the Three-inchey Swap hosted by Tami and Kris. (Once, again, if you missed my contribution, click HERE.) I got eleven beautiful squares to add to my own.

IMG_1011

IMG_1012

IMG_1013

IMG_1014

IMG_1015

IMG_1016

Wowsers. I can’t wait to put them all together using that fabric and embroidery floss (in the above photo) that Tami and Kris provided for us! I think I’ll wait until I have them all put together before I decide if I’m going to frame this or make it into a pillow top.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Amelia said,

    I love the one with the dress on it. So stinking cute.

  2. 2

    Clara said,

    I can’t wait to see how these all look together!

  3. 3

    MOM said,

    A pillow top would be fantastic. But, might be just as lovely framed!

    • 4

      thetruevine said,

      The more I get it put together, the more I’m conflicted about whether I want to frame it or make it into a pillow!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

