Silver Bella Charm Bracelet Swap

My fourth swap was “charming” (oh, I’m SO funny). I made this bracelet for the very sweet Nora:

IMG_0973

IMG_0976

In her survey, she shared a special memory, so I created my “presentation box” based on that:

IMG_0978

IMG_0977

I think she liked it! (I hope so!)

From 100NCD70
From 100NCD70
From 100NCD70

And I got this perfect-for-me bracelet from the thoughtful Sheila, who really took my survey to heart (oh, how can I be so funny?)!

IMG_1020

IMG_1021

IMG_1022

From 100NCD70

And look how well it goes with this other bracelet! And who made that bracelet? Well, you’ll have to find out tomorrow….

IMG_1025

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    MOM said,

    Beautiful bracelets.

  2. 2

    Laurie said,

    How lovely! I made that second bracelet, too! (I still need to make it smaller, though, yikes!) Thank you for your comment on my blog — I, too, am excited at the idea of the CO/NE girls getting together soon! We’ll have to make it happen!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

