Wrapping Up Silver Bella

Although, in addition to the swaps and classes, I made a few more crafty items in association with Silver Bella, the BEST part of Silver Bella was not all of this crafting. The BEST part was getting together with other “Bellas.” Especially dear Joan.

With whom I talked…and talked…and talked….

And crafted…and crafted…and crafted….

And dear Clara. Who is game to wear funny hats with me to vendor night.

And take photos of MY funny hat for me.

And who are both just down right fun to be around!

And all of the Nebraska Bellas who have been so very generous in helping me prepare for enjoying Silver Bella to the utmost. (Thanks, again, Lynn and Karla, especially!)

And Amy Powers, who is so very nice and inspiring.

And Jenny Doh and Teresa McFayden, whose seemingly tireless efforts to provide encouragement to those of us who need to create have had such a hugely positive impact on my life these past few months.

I can’t wait for next year!

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Laura said,

    I looooooove the hats!!!

  2. 2

    Paula said,

    I totally dig that hat…..

  3. 3

    Clara said,

    We are soooo cute.

  4. 5

    Laurie said,

    Fun! The Nebraska Bellas are the BEST! Lucky you!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

