Amelia’s Bracelet

While I had my beads and tools out making Eleanor’s bracelet, I made one for Amelia to thank her for everything she did helping Eleanor and Margaret with their sewing.

IMG_1062

It was really fun practicing the techniques I learned in Kaari Meng’s classes. And I was glad to incorporate some Bead for Life beads into the color mix. What fun!

IMG_1064

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Amelia said,

    I wore it yesterday and was loving it! Harriet thought it was very interesting, too. The new Keep Your Child Entertained in Church tool!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

