Hospital Crafting

Since I will be waiting in the hospital today for my Dad to have his gall bladder removed, I am glad to have some crafting projects to help pass the time. And I’m happy to have my tote bag from the Silver Bella swap to pack everything in. Crafting can be such a stress-reliever!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Oh my, then prayers to you and your Dad for this surgery!! I loved seeing your entire family pictures. Sweetest post ever Lisa!! You are a precious spirit and I pray you have a marvelous 2011. Oh so much to look forward to and I love that you looked back on the goodness of 2010. Take good care my crafting friend! I will have to check back more often……….but somehow Let’s create more in this next year………and then stop in for a visit once in a while to see what we’ve done. Wanna? Hello to Claire and Joan if you can tell them! XOXO


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

