More Inspired Ideas

I completed (with various and sundry daughters’ help) a truckload and a half of the great ideas in the Christmas issue of Amy Powers’ Inspired Ideas. So, I am really looking forward to delving into her Spring issue! I’m especially eager to make one of these:

off the cuff image

Now, don’t you want to make one, too? If you haven’t already bought the issue, rush over to get your very own right HERE! It’s only $3.30!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Heidi said,

    I love this issue, too! I also made a cuff! (I had a project included in her Christmas issue!) ~Heidi

  2. 2

    Laurie said,

    I bought it, and I love it! I can’t wait to start making some of the projects…so many crafts, so little time! Your daughter’s hairdo was a labor of love!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

