Windows to My World Art Journaling: Just a Few More Pages

Jacob helped me out with this spread.

IMG_1931

He shrank some of my previous spreads for me on his color printer. I then incorporated them in their new form into this spread.

IMG_1932

I also liked having adequate space for text.

IMG_1933

The one thing that I would change about this spread is NOT using the scrap-booking text that I cut out and glued on the second page. Blech. Other than that, I also really liked this spread. I’m much more satisfied with these spreads lately. Maybe I’m just learning to utilize what I’m learning while retaining my own “style.” That’s my goal, anyway.

Leave a Reply

