Levi’s Henna Art

Levi is an amazing henna artist and after he had completely decorated Clara’s baby tummy, he had some henna left over.

IMG_1998

So, I have a happy little decoration on my foot for awhile.

IMG_2000

(Too bad I’m such a faithful shoe-wearer, a la Flylady: I’d like to admire the artwork throughout the day before it fades away. I guess I’ll just have to get another design when it is sandal weather. How does that sound, Joey?)

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Melinda said,

    And where is the picture of Clara’s decorated tummy?! 😉

  2. 2

    Clara said,

    The decorated tummy has given several people heartattacks, so I’m hesitant to share it online. But my husband is amazing!

  3. 6

    Amelia said,

    Maybe I will feel more summery if I get some henna applied. But not on my stomach.

  4. 7

    Laura said,

    So, so, so cool!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

