Farewell, Silver Bella; Hello, Art and Soul

I have officially registered to attend Art and Soul in Portland this fall! Not only do I get to learn new crafting skills (more to come on the classes), but I get to stay with the ever-fabulous Joan!! And, Amelia is joining us! Can I use any more exclamation points before the exclamation point police come after me?!

While I am still sad about Silver Bella, I am excited about Art and Soul!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Kylie said,

    Oooo…..looks like fun!

  2. 2

    Erin Leigh said,

    So jealous! This is definitely a “one day” for me! Have the best time ever…

  3. 3

    Karla said,

    What fun! I hear it’s wonderful.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

