Ten on Ten

I feel like I have spent a good bit of time this summer preparing to be creative (wait a couple of days for my Where Bloggers Create post and you’ll see why…), but not actually doing anything creative. So, I decided to participate in Rebekah’s Ten on Ten photo project yesterday. My day looked like this:

IMG_2387

(I just have to add that those are newly 11-year-old, newly pierced–by me–ears!)

IMG_2389

IMG_2391

IMG_2393

IMG_2394

IMG_2397

IMG_2400

IMG_2401

IMG_2402

IMG_2405

17 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Clara said,

    You see, you really have a Wonderful Life.

    (And EVERYONE’S life looks pretty and happy this way…so I’m pretty sure all the Beautiful Life bloggers are really just Selective Photographers.)

  2. 2

    Kerri said,

    Looks like a great day!
    Your pictures are great!

  3. 3

    Jodi said,

    Great set!! That’s one of my favorite hymns for sure.

    looks like a great Sunday! πŸ™‚

  4. 4

    Sabrina said,

    Fabulous captures!! The necklace is beautiful and you really got some wonderful close ups.

  5. 5

    Very nice photos! Cute cupcakes πŸ™‚

    This is my first Ten on Ten and so far I’ve enjoyed it immensely!

    Blessings,
    This Good Life

  6. 7

    Kim said,

    thanks for popping in and saying hi.

    LOVE your 10 on 10.

    that baby nuzzling is the sweetest.

    and i love the wrap bead necklace.

    SO FUN πŸ™‚

    10 on 10 is the best!

  7. 8

    oh what great pics! love the angles you took.
    thanks for the comment on my 10 on 10! and we are going to
    the laura ingalls wilder pageant too! do you live in south dakota?
    thats where i am.

  8. 9

    Kimberly said,

    love the freckles and the sleeping baby. so sweet.

  9. 10

    Rhoda said,

    i smiled as i viewed your pics! what a lovely day! cute pups and my fave… “how wonderful is my Savior’s love for me!”… amen!

  10. 11

    Love your beautiful pictures! Such a sweet little baby. And that salad looks amazing!

  11. 12

    kim said,

    WOW! Your 11 yr old let you pierce her ears? Mine would never let me come near her with a hole-punching tool. πŸ™‚

    Love that doggie pic and the chocolate chip cookies?

  12. 13

    Kelly said,

    I love the sleeping baby – so sweet. Great photos.

  13. 14

    Megan said,

    I love hymn and the sleeping babe! So sweet!

  14. 15

    Erin Leigh said,

    Such sweet glimpses of your day! I keep wanting to do this & I always forget. I feel the same… always reading & thinking & preparing to get creative… putting off BEING creative!

  15. 16

    Kylie said,

    Look at all these comments! I love you and I love your family…and I’m not just saying that either…

  16. 17

    Monique said,

    Looks like you had a great day. Lovely photos! Thank you for your comment on mine too.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

