A Little Therapeutic Creativity for my Etsy Store

There’s nothing like a little creativity when life is kind of rough. Consequently, I have a new listing in my etsy store. Click here to check it out.

etsy greeting card and give thanks banner plus nine ladies 10-11 014

etsy greeting card and give thanks banner plus nine ladies 10-11 021

etsy greeting card and give thanks banner plus nine ladies 10-11 007

I thought these were some fun little patterns for embroidering on felt and attaching to blank greeting cards. Then, the recipients can frame them if they wish. Or just look and them and know how much I think of them.

(More on my latest experiences with embroidering on felt in a post to come….)

And as for therapeutic creativity: Hurrah!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sara B said,

    Pretty designs!!

  2. 3

    Kim Ottman said,

    you inspired me! I taught Grace how to crochet tonight. I hadn’t crocheted since I had the twins 6 1/2 years ago! She really took to it and is working on her single chain. We are heading to the craft store tomorrow for her to pick out her own yarn and hook. And let me tell you, she is hooked. You touch lives in so many different ways by your simple acts of sharing! Bless You Lisa!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

