The Happy Day Project Challenge #3: Do Something Gross

…then reward yourself. Yes, Alicia over at La Famille offered an happy challenge this week. My biggest dilemma was deciding which gross task to tackle!

I chose emptying my (overflowing) trash receptacle in my bathroom.

IMG_0289

And my reward? Buying my fishing license!

IMG_0293

Watch out, fish…here I come!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    you are too funny, girl!! that’s awesome! looks like a fun summer is about to be had đŸ™‚

    ps: i forgot to put the linky tool up, but i did and i linked you up. thanks for letting me know!!

    xo,
    a


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

