The Happy Day Project : Organize Something

Alicia’s challenge this week over at La Famille was to organize something. Once again, how do I choose? Maybe I’ll choose something I trip over every morning like these blankets that the kids have been systematically stripping from their beds as the days get warmer. Unfortunately, they do not return the blankets to the shelves in our walk-through linen closet from which they fetched them several months ago. Hence, the daily tripping on my part.

IMG_0009

(Eeps! with the flash, but my linen closet does not support my flash-free habit.)

And…after organization:

IMG_0022

(Oh, that flash is killing me.)

There. I feel much more organized. And safer.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    so glad you’re safe πŸ™‚ i don’t know why but blanket messes always annoy me…i’d have had to get those things organized too!! and of course a sidebar button is just fine πŸ™‚ thanks for thinking up!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

